NHL Hockey

#51
Radim Simek
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/20/1992
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mlada Boleslav, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Radim Simek had 11:55 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-3 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 22 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Radim Simek had 11:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 8:04 PM PT9:04 PM MT10:04 PM CT11:04 PM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE23:04 ET2:04 BRT - Radim Simek had 10:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 shootout win over the Blues on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 18 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Radim Simek had an assist in 12:49 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 loss to the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Simek now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 41 1 8 9 7 8 0 0 1 41 2.44
2019-20 SJ 48 2 7 9 -13 14 0 0 0 40 5.00
2020-21 SJ 4 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 93 3 16 19 -7 22 0 0 1 81 3.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.