NHL Hockey

#48
Calle Rosen
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 2/2/1994
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Vaxjo, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Calle Rosen had 20:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Calle Rosen had 18:39 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Calle Rosen had 18:23 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Calle Rosen scored one goal in 9:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rosen now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 4 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2018-19 Tor 4 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 8 1 1 2 -6 4 0 0 0 10 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.