NHL Hockey

#64
David Kampf
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/12/1995
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Chomutov, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - David Kampf had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kampf now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - David Kampf had 16:01 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - David Kampf had 13:36 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - David Kampf had 13:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 46 4 7 11 -9 12 0 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Chi 63 4 15 19 -6 14 0 0 0 72 5.56
2019-20 Chi 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
Career 112 8 22 30 -17 26 0 0 0 127 6.30


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.