NHL Hockey

#46
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 18:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese tallied two goals and one assist in 16:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Aston-Reese now has two goals and two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 14:15 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 16 4 2 6 2 2 0 0 1 20 20.00
2018-19 Pit 43 8 9 17 12 26 0 1 1 76 10.53
2019-20 Pit 7 2 2 4 2 2 0 1 0 16 12.50
Career 66 14 13 27 16 30 0 2 2 112 12.50

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Pit 9 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Pit 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 14 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.