NHL Hockey

#46
Zach Aston-Reese
G A Pts
8 9 17
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 8/10/1994
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Staten Island, New York

Latest News
Apr. 16 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 11:08 AM MST12:08 PM CST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE14:08 ET15:08 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:46 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 12 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:33 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:43 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 10 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 9 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 14:25 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has eight goals on the season.
Mar. 7 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 5 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 18:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET22:50 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 1 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 23 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST9:14 PM CST10:14 PM EST7:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET0:14 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 13:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has eight assists on the season.
Feb. 21 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 16:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 19 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET22:34 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 17:17 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has seven goals on the season.
Feb. 17 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 12:21 PM MST1:21 PM CST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET16:21 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had two assists in 10:54 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-5 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has seven assists on the season.
Feb. 16 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE14:52 ET17:52 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:47 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET0:51 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:00 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 6 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 12:34 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has five assists on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 12:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has six goals on the season.
Dec. 31 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET22:40 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 17:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Wild on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aston-Reese now has four assists on the season.
Dec. 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 15:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has five goals on the season.
Dec. 27 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 20 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese tallied two goals and one assist in 14:13 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has four goals and three assists on the season.
Dec. 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 11:10 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Aston-Reese now has two assists on the season.
Dec. 10 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:24 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:45 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 12:16 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 4 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 17:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST10:26 PM CST11:26 PM EST8:26 UAE23:26 ET2:26 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:41 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 15:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Aston-Reese now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:55 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET0:28 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 15:07 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 17:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 13:05 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 17 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese scored one goal in 13:57 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Aston-Reese now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 10:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 13 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:58 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 11:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Zach Aston-Reese had 8:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.