NHL Hockey

#36
Matthew Highmore
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-11 Born: 2/27/1996
Position: LWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Halifax, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Jan. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 6:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 8:50 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Matthew Highmore had 10:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 13 2 0 2 -4 0 0 0 0 27 7.41
2019-20 Chi 36 2 4 6 -1 6 0 0 0 35 5.71
2020-21 Chi 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 52 4 4 8 -5 6 0 0 0 64 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 3 1 4 -1 2 0 0 1 8 37.50
Career 9 3 1 4 -1 2 0 0 1 8 37.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.