NHL Hockey

#64
Matt Luff
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-2 Born: 5/5/1997
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Oakville, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 17 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Matt Luff had 10:58 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 14 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST5:07 PM CST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)19:07 ET20:07 BRT - Matt Luff had 11:33 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 33 8 3 11 -2 9 1 0 2 45 17.78
2019-20 LA 18 1 4 5 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2020-21 LA 11 1 0 1 -3 5 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 62 10 7 17 -10 16 1 0 2 86 11.63


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.