NHL Hockey

#11
Tanner Fritz
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 8/20/1991
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Grande Prairie, Alberta

News
Latest News
Mar. 26 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tanner Fritz had 9:45 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET17:47 BRT - Tanner Fritz had 11:53 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Coyotes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Tanner Fritz had 9:23 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 21 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Tanner Fritz had 12:42 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Tanner Fritz had 8:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Tanner Fritz had 8:24 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Tanner Fritz had an assist in 14:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Fritz now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Tanner Fritz had 11:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.