NHL Hockey

#76
Josh Mahura
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1998
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: St. Albert, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 10 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Josh Mahura had 21:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 6-2 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET23:44 BRT - Josh Mahura had 18:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Josh Mahura had 15:18 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Josh Mahura had three assists in 16:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-4 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mahura now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 17 1 4 5 0 4 0 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Anh 4 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 21 1 7 8 0 6 0 0 0 22 4.55


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.