NHL Hockey

#14
Joey Anderson
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 5-11 Born: 6/19/1998
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Roseville, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Joey Anderson had an assist in 9:23 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Anderson now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Joey Anderson had 10:19 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Joey Anderson had 12:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-0 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Joey Anderson had 11:06 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 34 4 3 7 -7 6 0 1 1 49 8.16
2019-20 NJ 10 2 2 4 0 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 44 6 5 11 -7 8 0 1 1 59 10.17


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.