NHL Hockey

#85
Vitaly Abramov
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 5/8/1998
Position: RWWeight: 171 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 12 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET18:40 BRT - Vitaly Abramov had 3:17 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Vitaly Abramov scored one goal in 8:17 of ice time in the Senators' 6-4 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Abramov now has one goal on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.