NHL Hockey

#7
Dylan Gambrell
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-0 Born: 8/26/1996
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Bonney Lake, Washington

Latest News
Mar. 2 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST11:07 PM CST12:07 AM EST9:07 UAE0:07 ET2:07 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had an assist in 18:34 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Gambrell now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-6 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gambrell now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 8:29 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gambrell now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 16:30 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Dylan Gambrell had 15:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 SJ 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 SJ 8 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2019-20 SJ 50 5 6 11 -8 17 0 0 1 43 11.63
2020-21 SJ 15 0 4 4 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 76 5 10 15 -11 25 0 0 1 61 8.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 SJ 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 2 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.