NHL Hockey

#91
Carl Grundstrom
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-0 Born: 12/1/1997
Position: LWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Umea, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 6 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET0:46 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 11:42 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 12:09 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 3 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST10:36 PM CST11:36 PM EST8:36 UAE23:36 ET1:36 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 15:09 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 12:00 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 12:20 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE23:10 ET1:10 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 11:08 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had an assist in 14:18 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grundstrom now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 12:48 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Carl Grundstrom had 13:33 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 15 5 1 6 -4 6 0 0 1 26 19.23
2019-20 LA 13 0 4 4 2 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2020-21 LA 21 3 2 5 -1 6 0 0 1 31 9.68
Career 49 8 7 15 -3 20 0 0 2 73 10.96


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.