NHL Hockey

#29
Dillon Dube
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Golden, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had a hat trick in 12:07 of ice time in the Flames' 7-3 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dube now has six goals on the season.
Mar. 1 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:30 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET16:46 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:00 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET22:36 BRT - Dillon Dube had an assist in 11:05 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Dube now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 24 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Dillon Dube had 13:13 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET22:37 BRT - Dillon Dube had 11:55 of ice time in the Flames' 3-0 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Dillon Dube had 14:17 of ice time in the Flames' 7-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Dillon Dube had 15:37 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Dillon Dube had 16:15 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 25 1 4 5 2 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
2019-20 Cgy 45 6 10 16 0 6 1 0 2 60 10.00
2020-21 Cgy 21 6 4 10 -4 8 2 0 0 33 18.18
Career 91 13 18 31 -2 18 3 0 2 115 11.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33
Career 10 4 1 5 1 2 1 0 1 30 13.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.