NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
23 21 44
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 21 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 22:14 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 23 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 15:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-0 win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 22 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 23:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 18:42 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 21 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 20:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 21:17 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 20 goals and 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 43 23 21 44 6 12 8 0 5 127 18.11
Career 277 110 107 217 2 48 37 0 13 735 14.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.