NHL Hockey

#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 19 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 17:19 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 17 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 21:25 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has two goals on the season.
Jan. 15 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 18:43 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 22:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 22:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 22:37 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 19 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 16:08 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has two goals on the season.
Aug. 16 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST6:19 PM CST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)20:19 ET21:19 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has one goal on the season.
Aug. 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had 17:56 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 13 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)19:40 ET20:40 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 17:33 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 4 2 1 3 -3 2 2 0 0 10 20.00
Career 238 89 87 176 -7 38 31 0 8 618 14.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.