NHL Hockey

#21
Brett Howden
G A Pts
1 5 6
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Brett Howden had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Howden now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Brett Howden had 13:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Brett Howden had 11:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Brett Howden had 13:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Brett Howden had 10:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brett Howden had 12:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Brett Howden had 10:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 66 6 17 23 -16 14 0 0 1 74 8.11
2019-20 NYR 70 9 10 19 -11 28 1 0 2 64 14.06
2020-21 NYR 36 1 5 6 -4 11 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 172 16 32 48 -31 53 1 0 3 166 9.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.