NHL Hockey

#21
Dennis Cholowski
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-2 Born: 2/15/1998
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Langley, British Columbia

Latest News
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had an assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cholowski now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 19:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 15:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had an assist in 15:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cholowski now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 19:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had an assist in 16:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cholowski now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Dennis Cholowski had 16:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 52 7 9 16 -20 16 4 0 1 71 9.86
2019-20 Det 7 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 59 7 12 19 -22 18 4 0 1 81 8.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.