NHL Hockey

#6
Jakob Chychrun
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/31/1998
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Boca Raton, Florida

Latest News
Mar. 3 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST10:35 PM CST11:35 PM EST8:35 UAE23:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 23:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 26 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET0:42 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 21:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 24 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST10:07 PM CST11:07 PM EST8:07 UAE23:07 ET1:07 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 24:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chychrun now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 22 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET1:06 BRT - Jakob Chychrun tallied one goal and one assist in 22:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has four goals and nine assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET23:32 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:34 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET1:49 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 28:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 15 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 win over the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 25:20 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 68 7 13 20 -14 47 1 0 0 86 8.14
2017-18 Ari 50 4 10 14 2 16 2 0 1 102 3.92
2018-19 Ari 53 5 15 20 -12 28 3 0 0 117 4.27
2019-20 Ari 63 12 14 26 4 38 5 0 2 149 8.05
2020-21 Ari 22 5 11 16 -5 18 1 0 1 59 8.47
Career 256 33 63 96 -25 147 12 0 4 513 6.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Ari 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88
Career 9 1 0 1 -4 8 1 0 0 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.