NHL Hockey

#6
Jakob Chychrun
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/31/1998
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Boca Raton, Florida

Latest News
Dec. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 27:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 22:52 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has five assists on the season.
Dec. 3 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 22:02 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 21:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 29 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET22:53 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 23:26 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 27 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE23:24 ET2:24 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 26:29 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 22:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Chychrun now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 22:08 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 22:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 17:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has five goals on the season.
Nov. 16 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST4:57 PM CST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET20:57 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 22:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 26:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Blues on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 11 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 27:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 23:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chychrun now has four goals on the season.
Nov. 7 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET1:53 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 24:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 5 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 4 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 22:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 20:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-0 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 30 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST9:51 PM CST10:51 PM EST7:51 UAE (+1)23:51 ET0:51 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 24:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 28 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 23:37 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 25 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 24:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had two assists in 22:39 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Chychrun now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had an assist in 20:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Chychrun now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 19:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Jakob Chychrun scored one goal in 21:31 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Chychrun now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 19:06 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 17:53 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 18:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 20:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Jakob Chychrun had 17:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 68 7 13 20 -14 47 1 0 0 86 8.14
2017-18 Ari 50 4 10 14 2 16 2 0 1 102 3.92
2018-19 Ari 53 5 15 20 -12 28 3 0 0 117 4.27
2019-20 Ari 32 6 5 11 1 24 2 0 1 74 8.11
Career 203 22 43 65 -23 115 8 0 2 379 5.80


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.