NHL Hockey

#92
Alexander Nylander
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 3/2/1998
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 18 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 7:29 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Alexander Nylander scored one goal in 8:20 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-1 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Nylander now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 10 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Alexander Nylander had 11:51 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Alexander Nylander scored one goal in 15:07 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Nylander now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Buf 3 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 2 50.00
2018-19 Buf 12 2 2 4 -4 4 1 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Chi 4 2 0 2 -1 0 0 0 1 4 50.00
Career 23 5 3 8 -10 4 1 0 1 26 19.23


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.