NHL Hockey

#13
Brandon Tanev
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 12/31/1991
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET16:43 BRT - Brandon Tanev had two assists in 18:32 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tanev now has four assists on the season.
Mar. 4 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 15:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET22:48 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 17:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Feb. 28 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET23:43 GMT7:43 4:43 PM MST5:43 PM CST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET20:43 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 17:50 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-0 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 14:22 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Brandon Tanev scored one goal in 16:06 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tanev now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 13:23 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 16:53 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Brandon Tanev had 13:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Wpg 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Wpg 51 2 2 4 -6 26 0 0 1 54 3.70
2017-18 Wpg 61 8 10 18 13 18 0 3 1 79 10.13
2018-19 Wpg 80 14 15 29 9 41 0 2 0 127 11.02
2019-20 Pit 68 11 14 25 -1 16 0 2 4 95 11.58
2020-21 Pit 23 5 4 9 6 7 0 1 0 33 15.15
Career 286 40 45 85 21 110 0 8 6 392 10.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 4 2 6 -4 11 0 0 0 32 12.50
2018-19 Wpg 5 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 26 5 4 9 -6 11 0 0 1 44 11.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.