NHL Hockey

#19
Mason Marchment
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 6/18/1995
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Uxbridge, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 6 12:55 PM PT1:55 PM MT2:55 PM CT3:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)15:55 ET17:55 BRT - Mason Marchment had 14:16 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 4 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET23:57 BRT - Mason Marchment scored one goal in 13:23 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Marchment now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Mason Marchment had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchment now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Mason Marchment had an assist in 12:52 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Marchment now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Mason Marchment had an assist in 8:51 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marchment now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 10 1 4 5 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.