NHL Hockey

#5
Philippe Myers
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-5 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Moncton, New Brunswick

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 19:36 of ice time in the Flyers' 2-1 shootout win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Philippe Myers had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Myers now has seven assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Philippe Myers had 18:39 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Philippe Myers had 19:28 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Philippe Myers had 20:56 of ice time in the Flyers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Philippe Myers had 22:48 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 loss to the Sabres on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 21 1 1 2 -5 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
2019-20 Phi 50 4 12 16 17 30 0 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Phi 32 0 8 8 -12 14 0 0 0 56 0.00
Career 103 5 21 26 0 46 0 0 0 159 3.14

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Phi 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00
Career 16 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 1 30 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.