NHL Hockey

#39
Joel Hanley
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 13 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET2:11 BRT - Joel Hanley had 13:02 of ice time in the Stars' 3-1 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Joel Hanley had 11:27 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 overtime loss to the Jets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 5 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Joel Hanley had an assist in 11:01 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hanley now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 2 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Joel Hanley had 11:07 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 1 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Joel Hanley had 11:38 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 29 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Joel Hanley had 11:11 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Joel Hanley had 11:31 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 10 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Joel Hanley had an assist in 10:20 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hanley now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Mon 10 0 6 6 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2016-17 Mon 7 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Ari 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Dal 16 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Dal 8 0 2 2 0 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 46 0 8 8 -3 12 0 0 0 30 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.