NHL Hockey

#44
Joel Hanley
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1991
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 4 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET0:12 BRT - Joel Hanley had 10:33 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 2 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST9:09 PM CST10:09 PM EST7:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET0:09 BRT - Joel Hanley had 10:43 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.