NHL Hockey

#81
Matt Roy
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/1/1995
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Canton, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Matt Roy scored one goal in 17:44 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has two goals on the season.
Apr. 6 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE0:01 ET1:01 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 15:36 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roy now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 2 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Matt Roy had 19:46 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:14 of ice time in the Kings' 7-2 loss to the Flames on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 31 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 20:21 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has three assists on the season.
Mar. 29 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Matt Roy had 15:58 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Matt Roy had 14:20 of ice time in the Kings' 8-4 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 25 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Matt Roy had 15:47 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 win over the Flames on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 24 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Matt Roy had 18:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 22 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Matt Roy scored one goal in 17:49 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roy now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 19 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Matt Roy had 19:56 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 16 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Roy now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 15 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST10:03 PM CST11:03 PM EST8:03 UAE0:03 ET1:03 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Roy now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 10 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Matt Roy had 14:15 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET23:46 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:12 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 8 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET2:10 BRT - Matt Roy had 16:23 of ice time in the Kings' 4-0 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 6 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST11:08 PM CST12:08 AM EST9:08 UAE0:08 ET2:08 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:39 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET19:38 BRT - Matt Roy had 19:51 of ice time in the Kings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 1 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST11:24 PM CST12:24 AM EST9:24 UAE0:24 ET2:24 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:44 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET22:39 BRT - Matt Roy had 16:54 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 25 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET23:34 BRT - Matt Roy had 16:41 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST5:40 PM CST6:40 PM EST3:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET20:40 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:36 of ice time in the Kings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET23:40 BRT - Matt Roy had 15:06 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 19 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST11:04 PM CST12:04 AM EST9:04 UAE0:04 ET2:04 BRT - Matt Roy had 13:12 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:06 PM PT10:06 PM MT11:06 PM CT12:06 AM ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST11:06 PM CST12:06 AM EST9:06 UAE0:06 ET2:06 BRT - Matt Roy had 11:32 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.