NHL Hockey

#3
Matt Roy
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-1 Born: 3/1/1995
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Detroit, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST10:41 PM CST11:41 PM EST8:41 UAE23:41 ET2:41 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:03 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST10:44 PM CST11:44 PM EST8:44 UAE23:44 ET2:44 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:39 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:13 of ice time in the Kings' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET20:33 BRT - Matt Roy had 20:40 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Matt Roy scored one goal in 17:34 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roy now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 26 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT13:16 10:16 PM MST11:16 PM CST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET3:16 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST4:44 PM CST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET20:44 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 12:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has four assists on the season.
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Matt Roy had 14:54 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 win over the Oilers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Matt Roy had 14:39 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 18:21 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 15 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET3:13 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roy now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 13 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Matt Roy had 15:00 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Matt Roy had 18:19 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Matt Roy had an assist in 17:08 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roy now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Matt Roy had 13:44 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Matt Roy scored one goal in 12:26 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Roy now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Matt Roy had 12:32 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:27 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:07 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Matt Roy had 14:21 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Matt Roy had 14:29 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Matt Roy had 13:58 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Matt Roy had 16:05 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Matt Roy had 15:06 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Matt Roy had 15:02 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Matt Roy had 14:37 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 9 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Matt Roy had 16:15 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Matt Roy had 17:43 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Matt Roy had 15:24 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 25 2 4 6 -1 8 0 0 1 34 5.88
2019-20 LA 29 2 4 6 0 4 0 0 0 45 4.44
Career 54 4 8 12 -1 12 0 0 1 79 5.06


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.