NHL Hockey

#44
Vladislav Gavrikov
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 11/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 19:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gavrikov now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 20:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 18:52 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 20:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 17:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 15:48 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 18:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 22:38 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 18:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 69 5 13 18 1 18 0 0 1 81 6.17
2020-21 Cls 43 1 6 7 -8 8 0 0 1 39 2.56
Career 112 6 19 25 -7 26 0 0 2 120 5.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Cls 10 1 2 3 -4 6 0 0 0 15 6.67
Career 12 1 2 3 -6 6 0 0 0 16 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.