NHL Hockey

#6
John Marino
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 5/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 181 Birthplace: North Easton, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 17 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - John Marino had 17:28 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - John Marino had 16:44 of ice time in the Penguins' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - John Marino had 20:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - John Marino had an assist in 17:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-4 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Marino now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - John Marino had 19:42 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-2 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - John Marino had 15:52 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:50 GMT2:50 11:50 AM MST12:50 PM CST1:50 PM EST22:50 UAE14:50 ET15:50 BRT - John Marino had 19:14 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-5 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - John Marino had 17:01 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-1 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 56 6 20 26 17 20 1 0 0 61 9.84
2020-21 Pit 40 2 6 8 4 8 0 0 1 41 4.88
Career 96 8 26 34 21 28 1 0 1 102 7.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.