NHL Hockey

#11
Adam Gaudette
G A Pts
4 3 7
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1996
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
Mar. 25 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:10 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 22 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 15:13 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST9:49 PM CST10:49 PM EST7:49 UAE (+1)23:49 ET0:49 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 9:43 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Adam Gaudette scored one goal in 8:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudette now has four goals on the season.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 10:46 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 15 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:35 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Van 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Van 56 5 7 12 -8 18 0 0 1 55 9.09
2019-20 Van 59 12 21 33 -7 37 4 0 1 75 16.00
2020-21 Van 33 4 3 7 -13 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
Career 153 21 31 52 -26 67 4 0 2 198 10.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.