NHL Hockey

#92
Rudolfs Balcers
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 4/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Liepaja, Latvia

Latest News
Feb. 28 9:27 PM PT10:27 PM MT11:27 PM CT12:27 AM ET5:27 GMT13:27 10:27 PM MST11:27 PM CST12:27 AM EST9:27 UAE0:27 ET2:27 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-6 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Balcers now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 16:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Balcers now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers scored one goal in 15:23 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Balcers now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 11:50 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had 14:15 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Rudolfs Balcers had an assist in 11:09 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Balcers now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 36 5 9 14 -7 10 3 0 1 48 10.42
2019-20 Ott 15 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 1 23 4.35
2020-21 SJ 8 1 3 4 -4 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
Career 59 7 14 21 -13 10 3 0 2 81 8.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.