NHL Hockey

#74
Ethan Bear
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/26/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Ethan Bear had 17:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 28 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Ethan Bear had 21:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Ethan Bear had 23:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Ethan Bear had 23:47 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 24 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Ethan Bear had 21:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Jets on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Jan. 22 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Ethan Bear had an assist in 18:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Bear now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ethan Bear had 19:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ethan Bear had 16:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Ethan Bear had 23:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 18 1 3 4 -11 10 1 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Edm 71 5 16 21 -4 33 1 0 1 99 5.05
2020-21 Edm 9 0 2 2 5 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 98 6 21 27 -10 45 2 0 1 129 4.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.