NHL Hockey

#82
Caleb Jones
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Caleb Jones had 14:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 26 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST8:59 PM CST9:59 PM EST6:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET0:59 BRT - Caleb Jones had 14:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Caleb Jones had 18:42 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET1:43 BRT - Caleb Jones had 15:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Caleb Jones had an assist in 13:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Jones now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Caleb Jones had an assist in 13:27 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Jones now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 17 1 5 6 -9 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Edm 43 4 5 9 -1 10 0 0 1 38 10.53
2020-21 Edm 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 64 5 11 16 -13 18 0 0 1 61 8.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.