NHL Hockey

#82
Caleb Jones
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Frisco, Texas

Latest News
Nov. 22 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Caleb Jones had 14:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Caleb Jones had 16:56 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST4:49 PM CST5:49 PM EST2:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET20:49 BRT - Caleb Jones had 16:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET1:46 BRT - Caleb Jones had 14:40 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Edm 17 1 5 6 -9 6 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 21 1 5 6 -9 6 0 0 0 23 4.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.