NHL Hockey

#39
Dennis Gilbert
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-2 Born: 10/30/1996
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York

Latest News
Oct. 29 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 15:22 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 16:47 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-1 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET19:52 GMT3:52 12:52 PM MST1:52 PM CST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE15:52 ET16:52 BRT - Dennis Gilbert had 14:57 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2019-20 Chi 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.