NHL Hockey

#28
Aleksi Saarela
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 1/7/1997
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Helsinki, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 8 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST5:36 PM CST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET21:36 BRT - Aleksi Saarela had 12:44 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Aleksi Saarela had 10:33 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Car 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.