NHL Hockey

#31
Adin Hill
W GAA Sv%
2 2.62 0.918
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-6 Born: 5/11/1996
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Comox, British Columbia

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 38 of 41 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-3 on the season with a 2.57 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Feb. 8 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-2 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 30 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE23:12 ET2:12 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime loss to the Kings on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-2 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Jan. 18 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 8 of 8 shots in the Coyotes' 7-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. Hill did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-2-1 on the season with a 2.40 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Jan. 16 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 22 of 24 shots in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-1 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 14 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Coyotes' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 2-1-1 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 12 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)20:02 ET23:02 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Penguins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-1 on the season with a 2.52 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 10 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 1 of 1 shots in the Coyotes' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. Hill did not factor in the decision and remained at 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Jan. 9 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Coyotes' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 1-1-0 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 7 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 37 of 39 shots in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.03 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Jan. 4 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 10 of 12 shots in the Coyotes' 6-2 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. Hill did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .938 save percentage.
Dec. 28 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Adin Hill stopped 20 of 20 shots in the Coyotes' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. Hill did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 0.00 GAA and 1.000 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2017-18 Ari 4 240 3.49 1 3 0 - 2 0 14 129 0.891
2018-19 Ari 13 696 2.76 7 5 0 - 3 1 32 322 0.901
2019-20 Ari 13 640 2.62 2 4 3 - 3 0 28 343 0.918
Career 30 1577 2.81 10 12 3 - 8 1 74 794 0.907


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.