NHL Hockey

#11
Kevin Stenlund
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-4 Born: 9/20/1996
Position: RWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 12 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 10:24 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Kevin Stenlund had 8:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 4 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Cls 32 6 4 10 2 8 3 0 1 57 10.53
2020-21 Cls 28 5 5 10 -4 6 0 0 1 39 12.82
Career 64 11 9 20 -2 18 3 0 2 99 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 2 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
Career 2 1 0 1 1 0 1 0 0 2 50.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.