NHL Hockey

#71
Jonas Siegenthaler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 5/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 211 Birthplace: Zurich, Switzerland

Latest News
Apr. 20 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 19:14 of ice time in the Devils' 7-6 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 15:39 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 16:28 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 16:33 of ice time in the Devils' 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jonas Siegenthaler had 15:45 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 26 0 4 4 6 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Was 64 2 7 9 11 43 0 0 1 49 4.08
2020-21 Was 7 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Tot 12 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 102 2 11 13 13 57 0 0 1 66 3.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Was 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2019-20 Was 7 0 0 0 -7 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 11 0 0 0 -7 2 0 0 0 6 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.