NHL Hockey

#29
Vince Dunn
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 10/29/1996
Position: DWeight: 203 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST10:56 PM CST11:56 PM EST8:56 UAE23:56 ET2:56 BRT - Vince Dunn had 14:12 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 6 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Vince Dunn had 14:36 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Vince Dunn had 12:29 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 overtime win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dunn now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 1 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Vince Dunn had 17:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 30 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Vince Dunn had 14:23 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST4:40 PM CST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)18:40 ET19:40 BRT - Vince Dunn had 12:57 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Vince Dunn had 16:00 of ice time in the Blues' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Vince Dunn scored one goal in 15:10 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dunn now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 21 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 14:25 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dunn now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Vince Dunn had 16:30 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Vince Dunn had 17:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 14 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET18:42 GMT2:42 11:42 AM MST12:42 PM CST1:42 PM EST22:42 UAE14:42 ET15:42 BRT - Vince Dunn had an assist in 20:54 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dunn now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Vince Dunn scored one goal in 16:26 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Dunn now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 10 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Vince Dunn had 17:35 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Vince Dunn had 16:23 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Vince Dunn had 16:57 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Vince Dunn had 15:04 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.