NHL Hockey

#2
Brendan Guhle
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/29/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Nov. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 19:32 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 20:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 20:06 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Brendan Guhle had an assist in 14:46 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Guhle now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 24 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 19:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brendan Guhle had an assist in 19:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Guhle now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Brendan Guhle had an assist in 17:43 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Guhle now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 18:50 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brendan Guhle had 20:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Buf 3 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Buf 18 0 5 5 -6 10 0 0 0 37 0.00
2018-19 Buf 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Anh 6 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 14 0.00
2018-19 Tot 8 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2019-20 Anh 10 0 3 3 5 4 0 0 0 12 0.00
Career 39 0 9 9 -2 18 0 0 0 68 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.