NHL Hockey

#25
Brandon Carlo
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-5 Born: 11/26/1996
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Colorado Springs, Colorado

Latest News
Apr. 1 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 6:59 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Brandon Carlo had 22:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 82 6 10 16 9 59 0 1 0 88 6.82
2017-18 Bos 76 0 6 6 10 45 0 0 0 76 0.00
2018-19 Bos 72 2 8 10 22 47 0 0 0 116 1.72
2019-20 Bos 67 4 15 19 16 33 0 0 0 111 3.60
2020-21 Bos 23 2 1 3 1 10 0 0 1 31 6.45
Career 320 14 40 54 58 194 0 1 1 422 3.32

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 24 2 2 4 10 6 0 1 1 32 6.25
2019-20 Bos 13 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
Career 37 2 3 5 10 14 0 1 1 48 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.