NHL Hockey

#36
Christian Fischer
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 4/15/1997
Position: RWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Christian Fischer had 10:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Christian Fischer had 12:51 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET23:38 BRT - Christian Fischer had 15:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Christian Fischer had 12:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 loss to the Ducks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 10 30.00
2017-18 Ari 79 15 18 33 -17 14 5 0 3 154 9.74
2018-19 Ari 71 11 7 18 -13 27 0 0 0 116 9.48
2019-20 Ari 4 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 161 29 25 54 -28 43 5 0 4 290 10.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.