NHL Hockey

#18
Anthony Beauvillier
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 6/8/1997
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Sorel, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 16:47 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 17:50 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has one assist on the season.
Sep. 17 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET23:19 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 20:31 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 15 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)23:02 ET0:02 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 28:19 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 13 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 16:11 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier tallied one goal and one assist in 17:04 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beauvillier now has nine goals and five assists on the season.
Sep. 9 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 17:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 16:40 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Sep. 5 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 16:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Beauvillier now has eight goals on the season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 26:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-4 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 1 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 23:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 30 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has four assists on the season.
Aug. 29 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 16:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 26 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 18:34 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Beauvillier now has seven goals on the season.
Aug. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 17:16 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Aug. 20 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored two goals in 14:56 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beauvillier now has six goals on the season.
Aug. 18 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 18:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 16 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:00 GMT2:00 11:00 AM MST12:00 PM CST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE14:00 ET15:00 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had 20:58 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-1 win over the Capitals on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 14 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has three assists on the season.
Aug. 12 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET18:39 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Beauvillier now has four goals on the season.
Aug. 7 10:47 AM PT11:47 AM MT12:47 PM CT1:47 PM ET17:47 GMT1:47 10:47 AM MST11:47 AM CST12:47 PM EST21:47 UAE13:47 ET14:47 BRT - Anthony Beauvillier scored two goals in 17:12 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Beauvillier now has three goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 NYI 66 9 15 24 1 10 0 0 2 101 8.91
2017-18 NYI 71 21 15 36 2 16 3 0 2 132 15.91
2018-19 NYI 81 18 10 28 1 8 1 0 4 156 11.54
2019-20 NYI 68 18 21 39 -11 15 3 1 3 132 13.64
2020-21 NYI 2 0 1 1 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 288 66 62 128 -9 49 7 1 11 522 12.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYI 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 15 6.67
2019-20 NYI 22 9 5 14 6 10 2 0 3 67 13.43
Career 30 10 6 16 6 10 2 0 3 82 12.20

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.