NHL Hockey

#6
Brock Boeser
G A Pts
16 17 33
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1997
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Burnsville, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 25 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Boeser now has 17 assists on the season.
Mar. 22 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 23:31 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has 16 goals on the season.
Mar. 19 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brock Boeser had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has 16 assists on the season.
Mar. 17 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Brock Boeser scored one goal in 22:36 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boeser now has 15 goals on the season.
Mar. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Brock Boeser had 20:40 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Van 9 4 1 5 0 0 2 0 1 25 16.00
2017-18 Van 62 29 26 55 -5 16 10 0 4 179 16.20
2018-19 Van 69 26 30 56 -2 22 6 0 3 209 12.44
2019-20 Van 57 16 29 45 4 14 5 0 3 169 9.47
2020-21 Van 37 16 17 33 -1 12 6 1 1 86 18.60
Career 234 91 103 194 -4 64 29 1 12 668 13.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90
Career 17 4 7 11 -1 10 2 0 1 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.