NHL Hockey

#36
Colin White
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/30/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Colin White had 8:37 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Colin White had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. White now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2017-18 Ott 21 2 4 6 1 8 0 0 1 24 8.33
2018-19 Ott 71 14 27 41 -24 24 5 0 2 123 11.38
2019-20 Ott 61 7 16 23 -12 39 1 0 0 83 8.43
2020-21 Ott 2 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 157 23 48 71 -35 73 6 0 3 232 9.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.