NHL Hockey

#14
Joel Eriksson Ek
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 1/29/1997
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 14 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET18:46 GMT2:46 11:46 AM MST12:46 PM CST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE14:46 ET15:46 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:29 of ice time in the Wild's 2-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)22:37 ET23:37 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 12:33 of ice time in the Wild's 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had an assist in 11:33 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Eriksson Ek now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 13:55 of ice time in the Wild's 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Joel Eriksson Ek had 14:13 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 15 3 4 7 1 4 0 0 1 15 20.00
2017-18 Min 75 6 10 16 2 22 0 0 0 124 4.84
2018-19 Min 58 7 7 14 -7 20 0 0 2 111 6.31
2019-20 Min 5 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 153 16 22 38 -4 48 0 0 3 256 6.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Min 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 8 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.