NHL Hockey

#37
Evgeny Svechnikov
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 10/31/1996
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had an assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Svechnikov now has five assists on the season.
May 1 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 11:15 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 13:57 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 10:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 shootout loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Det 14 2 2 4 -2 8 0 0 0 15 13.33
2019-20 Det 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Det 21 3 5 8 -3 10 1 0 1 21 14.29
Career 41 5 7 12 -6 20 1 0 1 47 10.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.