NHL Hockey

#37
Evgeny Svechnikov
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-3 Born: 10/31/1996
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk, Russia

Latest News
Apr. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 13:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 shootout win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 12:55 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 10:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 7:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 13:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST2:35 PM CST3:35 PM EST0:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET17:35 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov scored one goal in 14:32 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Svechnikov now has three goals on the season.
Mar. 27 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET17:42 BRT - Evgeny Svechnikov had 8:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Det 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2017-18 Det 14 2 2 4 -2 8 0 0 0 15 13.33
2019-20 Det 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2020-21 Det 13 3 2 5 -5 4 1 0 1 15 20.00
Career 33 5 4 9 -8 14 1 0 1 41 12.20


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.